Contact


Company address:
MAREMA Marzena Laszczak
32-650 Kęty, Mickiewicza St. 80

VAT EU (NIP): PL9371583934
GIOŚ: E0019164W

Management
Marzena Laszczak

Marzena Laszczak

Właściciel (Owner)

skype biuro.marema
email marzena@marema.eu

Paweł Laszczak

Paweł Laszczak

Dyrektor (Director)

skype pablobb-1974
linkedin 91a45b160
email pawel@marema.pl
GG 62762559

Dariusz Laszczak

Dariusz Laszczak

Wicedyrektor (CEO)

tel. +48 536 049 494
skype darek.marema
linkedin 856995110
email darek@marema.pl
GG 2766448

Traders
Artur Michalik

Artur Michalik

Handlowiec (Trader)

tel +48 507 229 627
skype artur.marema
email artur@marema.pl
GG 41747224

Przemysław Micorek

Przemysław Micorek

Handlowiec (Trader)

tel +48 530 699 532
skype przemek.marema
email przemek@marema.pl
GG 47556819

Szymon Wójcik

Szymon Wójcik

Handlowiec (Trader)

tel +48 530 209 971
skype szymon.marema
email szymon@marema.pl
GG 2050270

Brygida Micorek

Brygida Micorek

Handlowiec (Trader)

tel +48 537 200 144
skype brygida@marema.pl
email brygida@marema.pl

Bartłomiej Witkowski

Bartłomiej Witkowski

Handlowiec (Trader)

tel +48 530 209 029
skype bartek@marema.pl
email bartek@marema.pl
GG 63652124

Retail
Marta Michalik

Marta Michalik

aukcje Allegro

tel +48 530 209 181
skype detal_15
email detal@marema.pl
GG 63817155

Grzegorz Witkowski

Grzegorz Witkowski

eltkom.pl

tel +48 577 588 701
skype grzegorz_695
email detal@eltkom.pl
GG 64878755

Others
Mariusz Biegun

Mariusz Biegun

Logistyka - Magazyn (Warehouse Manager)

skype +48 500 089 170
skype logistyka_55
email logistyka@marema.pl

Katarzyna Baron

Katarzyna Baron

Reklamacje (Complaints)

skype +48 334 761 345
skype katarzyna_328
email rma@marema.pl

Magdalena Matyszkowicz

Magdalena Matyszkowicz

Księgowość (Accountancy)

skype +48 334 761 345
skype marema.biuro2011-2
email ksiegowosc@marema.pl

Maria Kliś

Maria Kliś

Biuro (Office)

skype +48 334 761 345
skype marema.biuro2011
email biuro@marema.pl

How to find
Siedziba (Headquarters) - Kęty

Siedziba (Headquarters) - Kęty

32-650 Kęty, ul. Mickiewicza 80

Czynne w godzinach: Poniedziałek - Piątek: 800 - 1600
(Opening hours: Monday - Friday: 800 AM - 400 PM

tel +48 334 761 369
fax +48 334 876 577
email office@marema.pl

Magazyn (Warehouse) - Andrychów

Magazyn (Warehouse) - Andrychów

34-120 Andrychów, ul. Krakowska 83D

Czynne w godzinach: Poniedziałek - Piątek: 800 - 1600
(Opening hours: Monday - Friday: 800 AM - 400 PM

tel +48 500 089 170
email magazyn@marema.pl